Management and administration

Head Energy AS
Nordåsdalen 27, N-5235 Rådal

T: +47 992 04 323

E: info@headenergy.no

Morten Leikvoll
Morten LeikvollCEO
morten.leikvoll@headenergy.no
+47 908 73 028
Håkon Skogseth-Jacobsen
Håkon Skogseth-JacobsenMarketing & Communications Manager
hakon.jacobsen@headenergy.no
+47 988 68 464
Evy Anne Leikvoll
Evy Anne LeikvollGroup Service Centre Manager
evy-anne.leikvoll@headenergy.no
+47 452 10 898
Rakel StokholmAccountant
rakel.stokholm@headenergy.no
Nils Haukeland
Nils HaukelandChief Business Developer
nils.haukeland@headenergy.no
+47 917 71 163
Tone Borsholm Olsen
Tone Borsholm OlsenGroup Financial Controller
tone.olsen@headenergy.no
+47 984 76 650
Merethe Roulund
Merethe RoulundAdministration Manager
merethe.roulund@headenergy.no
+47 413 39 545
Preben A. Onarheim
Preben A. OnarheimCOO/HSEQ Manager
preben.onarheim@headenergy.no
+47 924 69 460
Marcus Røyland
Marcus RøylandIT Manager
marcus.royland@headenergy.no
+47 941 43 590
Kristine Liland
Kristine LilandAccountant
kristine.liland@headenergy.no
+47 410 19 367
Torbjørn Westgaard Kvalsund
Torbjørn Westgaard KvalsundCFO
torbjorn.kvalsund@headenergy.no
+47 952 60 656
Christel Olsen
Christel OlsenFinancial QA & Compliance Manager
christel.olsen@headenergy.no
+47 980 29 075
Anne Grete Brandt
Anne Grete BrandtAdministration Coordinator
annegrete.brandt@headenergy.no
+47 908 23 353

Head Energy Consulting AS

Management

Anders Lunde
Anders LundeManaging Director
anders.lunde@headenergy.no
+47 920 67 202
Anne Line S. Olsen
Anne Line S. OlsenRegional Manager Stavanger
anneline.olsen@headenergy.no
+47 400 49 459
Kjell Idar Lavik
Kjell Idar LavikRegional Manager Bergen
kil@headenergy.no
+47 991 66 462
Øystein Bøe
Øystein BøeBusiness Development Manager
oystein.boe@headenergy.no
+47 993 93 299

Bergen

Nordåsdalen 27, N-5235 Rådal

Sjur Storaas
Sjur StoraasSenior Team Manager
sjur.storaas@headenergy.no
+47 930 11 260
Julianne Nilsen
Julianne NilsenTeam Manager
julianne.nilsen@headenergy.no
+47 416 16 623
Anders Mellingen
Anders MellingenTeam Manager
anders.mellingen@headenergy.no
+47 404 52 656
Sigurd Danielsen
Sigurd DanielsenTeam Manager
sigurd.danielsen@headenergy.no
+47 476 08 299

Stavanger

Heiamyrå 19, N-4031 Stavanger

Torbjørn Selmer
Torbjørn SelmerTeam Manager
torbjorn.selmer@headenergy.no
+47 934 34 263
Daniel Nærland
Daniel NærlandTeam Manager
daniel.naerland@headenergy.no
+47 932 85 463
Anne Metten Fjeld
Anne Metten FjeldSenior Team Manager
annemetten.fjeld@headenergy.no
+47 400 06 658
Terje Pedersen
Terje PedersenSenior Team Manager
terje.pedersen@headenergy.no
+47 478 72 500
Erik Grinde
Erik GrindeSenior Team Manager
erik.grinde@headenergy.no
+47 404 00 505
Christer Smolka
Christer SmolkaAnskaffelses- og Byggesaksrådgiver
christer.smolka@headenergy.no
+47 918 02 512

Oslo

Anders Lunde
Anders LundeManager
anders.lunde@headenergy.no
+47 920 67 202
Torbjørn Selmer
Torbjørn SelmerTeam Manager
torbjorn.selmer@headenergy.no
+47 934 34 263
David Hasseløy
David HasseløyRecruitment Consultant
david.hasseloy@headenergy.no
+47 982 98 078
Jarle Larsen Strandskogen
Jarle Larsen StrandskogenRecruitment Consultant
jarle.strandskogen@headenergy.no
+47 951 19 424

IT Consulting

Heiamyrå 19, N-4031 Stavanger

Torbjørn Selmer
Torbjørn SelmerManager
torbjorn.selmer@headenergy.no
+47 934 34 263

Civil Construction

Management

Heiamyrå 19, N-4031 Stavanger

Øyvind Aarre
Øyvind AarreManaging Director Project Administration
oyvind.aarre@headenergy.no
+47 456 07 053
Sindre Bøe
Sindre BøeManaging Director Planning & Design
sindre.boe@headenergy.no
+47 986 52 288
Øystein Bøe
Øystein BøeSales Director
oystein.boe@headenergy.no
+47 993 93 299

Project Administration

Heiamyrå 19, N-4031 Stavanger

Bengt Frantzen
Bengt FrantzenManager / Project Manager
bengt.frantzen@headenergy.no
+47 909 50 665
Odd Halvorsen
Odd HalvorsenProject Manager
odd.halvorsen@headenergy.no
+47 913 80 912
Elin Vagle
Elin VagleProject Manager
elin.vagle@headenergy.no
+47 992 27 226
Armand Skandsen
Armand SkandsenProject Manager
armand.skandsen@headenergy.no
+47 913 38 910
Espen Kleppa
Espen KleppaProject Manager
espen.kleppa@headenergy.no
+47 951 07 020
Kjell Magne Ommedal
Kjell Magne OmmedalManager HSE
kjell.magne.ommedal@headenergy.no
+47 901 90 094
Christer Smolka
Christer SmolkaAnskaffelses- og Byggesaksrådgiver
christer.smolka@headenergy.no
+47 918 02 512

Fire & Risk

Heiamyrå 19, N-4031 Stavanger

Vidar Kristoffersen
Vidar KristoffersenManager Fire & Risk
vidar.kristoffersen@headenergy.no
+47 976 31 013
Espen Hviding
Espen Hviding
espen.hviding@headenergy.no
+47 994 14 687
Kjartan Bjørnsen
Kjartan Bjørnsen
kjartan.bjornsen@headenergy.no
+47 454 33 250

Planning & Design

Heiamyrå 19, N-4031 Stavanger

Camilla Bø
Camilla Bø
camilla.bo@headenergy.no
+47 482 94 625
Ronny Sele Hodne
Ronny Sele Hodne
ronny.hodne@headenergy.no
+47 913 68 980
Eva Kaldestad Esbensen
Eva Kaldestad Esbensen
eva.esbensen@headenergy.no
+47 959 29 983
Marita Furenes Hagli
Marita Furenes Hagli
marita.hagli@headenergy.no
+47 901 42 133
Kjartan Gidskehaug
Kjartan Gidskehaug
kjartan.gidskehaug@headenergy.no
+47 473 98 257

Nordåsdalen 27, N-5235 Rådal

Adis Grabovac
Adis Grabovac
adis.grabovac@headenergy.no
+47 948 21 666
Sara C. Larsson Christensen
Sara C. Larsson Christensen
sara.christensen@headenergy.no
+47 401 42 780

Head Energy Denmark A/S

Kanalen 1, 6700 Esbjerg

T: +45 69 15 35 36

E: info@headenergy.dk

Anders Frederiksen
Anders FrederiksenGeneral Manager
anders.frederiksen@headenergy.dk
+45 4119 5019
Liann P. Thomsen
Liann P. ThomsenSales Manager
liann.thomsen@headenergy.dk
+45 4053 2363
Camilla Jørgensen
Camilla JørgensenRecruitment Manager
camilla.jorgensen@headenergy.dk
+45 5077 5251
Pia H. Krarup
Pia H. KrarupFinancial Controller
pia.krarup@headenergy.dk
+45 5373 9340

Head Energy Connect APS

Kanalen 1, 6700 Esbjerg

T: +45 69 15 35 36

E: info@headenergy.dk

Anders Frederiksen
Anders FrederiksenGeneral Manager
anders.frederiksen@headenergy.dk
+45 4119 5019

Head Energy Multicontrol AS

Nordåsdalen 27, 5235 Rådal

Trond Erik Gundersen
Trond Erik GundersenManaging Director
teg@headenergy.no
+47 959 88 995
Tord Færøy
Tord FærøyTechnical Manager
tord@headenergy.no
+47 907 93 518
Hege Kristin Holemark
Hege Kristin HolemarkOperations Manager
hege.holemark@headenergy.no
+47 908 51 006
Anders Solstrand Fosen
Anders Solstrand FosenProject Manager
anders.fosen@headenergy.no
+47 476 54 697

Head Energy Solve AS

Nordåsdalen 27, 5235 Rådal

Øyvind Reksten
Øyvind RekstenManaging Director
oyvind.reksten@headenergy.no
+47 915 29 134
Katrine Brunvatne Ørevik
Katrine Brunvatne ØrevikFinancial Project Controller
katrine.orevik@headenergy.no
+47 990 42 928
Thor Steinsland
Thor SteinslandTechnical Manager
thor.steinsland@headenergy.no
+47 932 74 601
Oskar Leirgulen
Oskar LeirgulenOperations Manager
oskar.leirgulen@headenergy.no
+47 930 84 405
Even Jahnsen
Even JahnsenDiscipline Lead
even.jahnsen@headenergy.no
+47 930 57 553

Head Energy Sweden AB

Lindholmspiren 5 A, 417 56 Göteborg

Magnus Ahlmark
Magnus AhlmarkManaging Director
magnus.ahlmark@headenergy.se
+46 70 551 66 90
Maria Bergström
Maria BergströmAdministration Coordinator
maria.bergstrom@headenergy.se
+46 70 223 45 62

Contact form

Emergency Number

In case of an emergency or urgent notification please contact Head Energy by calling +47 992 74 323. This will put you through to appointed people within the Head Energy Group. We will handle your request according to our standard procedures.